Arizona Sunbelt Chapter - Meeting Professionals International   MPI Volunteer Engagement Chapter Merit Award



2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT
Danielle Adams
Danielle Adams
Ewald Consulting
612-513-1500
dadams@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Goverment Relations
• Annual Awards Gala

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Lee Smith
Lee Smith, HMCC
American Express Global Business Travel
lsmith@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Nominating Committee
• MPI Foundation
• Scholarship Committee

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tiffany Higgins
Tiffany Higgins
The Tiffany Event
602-999-8197
thiggins@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Committee Volunteerism

VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE
Penny Allphin
Penny Allphin, CHME
Hassayampa Inn/Aris Hospitality
623-582-2678
pallphin@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Special Events/Fundraising
• Director of Strategic Alliances

VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP
Jill Longfellow
Jill Longfellow
Enterprise Holdings
602-489-6898
jlongfellow@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Membership

VICE PRESIDENT EDUCATION
Jacqi Marth
Jacqi Marth
Destinations & Details
480-551-5181
jmarth@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Monthly Programs
• Director of Special Educational Projects

VICE PRESIDENT COMMUNICATIONS
Melanie Volkers
Melanie Volkers
The Hermosa Inn & LON's
602-792-1851
mvolkers@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Communications

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Joanne Winter
Joanne Winter
MPI Arizona Sunbelt Chapter
602-277-1494
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Membership Directory

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT:
Becky Bulkley
Becky Bulkley
MPI Arizona Sunbelt Chapter
602-309-8897
bbulkley@mpi-az.org


DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISING/SPECIAL EVENTS
open
OPEN

Liaison to:
• Golf Tournament Committee
• Holiday Party Committee
• Spring Fundraiser Committee

DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC ALLIANCES
Sukki Jahnke
Sukki Jahnke
Tempe Chamber of Commerce
480-736-4283
sjahnke@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Sponsorship Committee
• Monthly Mini-Tradeshow
• Raffles

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
Donna Robinson
Donna Robinson, CMP
A4LE
480-239-0688
drobinson@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Student Relations
• Member Recruitment
• Menber Retention/Care
• Host & Hospitality

DIRECTOR OF MONTHLY PROGRAMS
Dennis Campbell
Dennis Campbell, CNE
Gaining Edge
602-402-6665
dcampbell@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Monthly Programs Committee

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Independent Planner
480-290-2820
kobrienrose@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• PR/Marketing
• Community Outreach
• Career Connections Committee
• Website
• Social Media

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION PROJECTS
Cathy Clifton
Cathy Clifton, CMP, CMM
EXperient
480-912-5867
cclifton@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• EduCon
• Business Owners Forum
• Certification