Arizona Sunbelt Chapter - Meeting Professionals International   MPI Volunteer Engagement Chapter Merit Award


2017-18 Chapter Award Winners

2017-18 Planner of the Year
Julie Wong, CMP

2017-18 Supplier of the Year
Melanie Volkers, CHSE

2017-18 Sponsor of the Year
Flagstaff Convention & Visitors Bureau

2017-18 Rising Star Award
Donna Robinson, CMP

2017-18 Host Venue of the Year
Little America Flagstaff

2017-18 Committee of the Year
2017 EduCon Committee

2017-18 Edward E. Scannell Award
David Rosenbaum, CHME

2017-18 Chapter Achievement Award
Rowan Pickering

2017-18 President's Achievement Award
Becky Bulkley

Award Descriptions

Chapter Member of the Month Winners

Nominate Someone for Member of the Month

In recognition of outstanding members who have made a difference in our Chapter each month, the Meeting Professionals International Arizona Sunbelt Chapter is pleased to present the MPI Member of the Month Awards honoring achievement in the meetings industry. These will be awarded to an individual selected by the Board of Directors from nominations received from the Chapter membership. Every MPI Member is encouraged to submit a nomination for someone who they believe deserves recognition for their contribution and/or leadership skills to our Chapter.

Guidelines and Entry Form

Past Awards Winners